Opinion on rootsh3ll's WiFi Pentesting and Security Video Course!

(squishy) #1

hi,
im new at rootsh3ll and i was wondering is it just because im not a paying member that i cant see all the contents in a category like miscellaneous has 10 posts, wi-fi security has 8 and etc.?
Im quite interested in learning wireless penetration, so would love to know how good is the rootsh3ll wireless course compared to others from the paying members…

cheers!!

(Hardeep Singh) #2

Hi @squishy,

I am Harry, founder of rootsh3ll

Member’s Area is open to all, free and ad-free forum. You are seeing very few topics as I have re-started the community from the ghost town it was in since past one year.

There was indeed a special group for all the people who were originally the customers of the Kali Linux Wireless Pentesting and Security eBook. See @KLWPS group for details, but students liked to keep in touch personally via email only.
So, for the WiFi Security Video Course I am keeping a separate space altogether. It’s an invite only, private community and decided to keep Member’s Area free for all.

Since it is a fresh beginning of this community, I need people like you to post their queries and ask questions and topics they are interested in, and I’ll be happy to answer them all :slight_smile:

(squishy) #3

thanx for your reply @rootsh3ll , i appreciate it.

few questions that i would like to ask if you dont mind,
like your background, maybe certs u have and or work experiences if thats ok with you, coz im quite interested in the course but im having my doubts to whom to learn it, i been reading in the forum and you have an enormous knowledge on the topic.
my reason for asking this question is that individuals with rich knowledge plus experience tends to build there own brand based on their expertise which is backed by their experience. So, for me to get that one last push i would like to know these factors.

cheers…

(Hardeep Singh) #4